Home
Resigning
Job Hunting
In Work
Thinking About Quitting
Tools
Community
Shop

griecvance whilst on sick for work related stress. also pregnant and being bullied.

griecvance whilst on sick for work related stress. also pregnant and being bullied.

Hello,

can anyone help or advice me. I have been working for a company for 10 months and year on the 11th Aug. I have been bullied at work and took 8 weeks off with work related stress, I then found out whilst off sick I was pregnant. whilse off sick I put in a grievance against the boss of the company. This came back relationship break down which I accepted as I just wanted to get back to work and try and get on with my job. On returning to work I was subjet to a 40 min rant from a college telling me I was not welcome at the company no more and I should leave, after about 10 mins I decided to record him. I now know I cant use this as evidence as he didnt know. I then put another grievance in against my boss, this is stil being looked into. I went to midwife last week and she was very concerned about my health and adviced me to take time off, so the doc has signed me off. I then this morning recived an email with a letter saying I must attend an diserplin hearing this wednesday for the following.

Not advising the company of somewhere I worked for 4 weeks

also putting I worked at a company 2 months longer than I did.

and serious miss breach of trust IE recording a collegue.

When I had my interveiw I advised the MD ( the person who had put me in a diserplin) that the cv was wrong and that the agancy had told me to changed it as it looked bad on my CV. I also told her that I worked at this other company for 4 weeks and have openly spoke about this with my bosses and colleuges as it was the company was a joke.

Now they are scraping the bottom of the barrel to get rid of me.

do I have any rights?? and do I have to attend an hearing when I am signed off work for work related stress and bullying??